2020 Committee Listing

CWLS
General/Technical Co-Chair
Gary Bugden gbugden@cabra.ca
CSEG
General Co-Chair
Gary Paukert GPaukert@canadianinternationalenergy.com
CSPG
General/Technical Co-Chair
Geoff McMillan info@geoconvention.com
GAC
General/Technical Co-Chair
Rajeev Nair info@geoconvention.com
MAC
General/Technical Co-Chair
Sasha Wilson info@geoconvention.com
IAH-CNC
General/Technical Co-Chair
Cathy Ryan info@geoconvention.com
CSEG
Technical Co-Chair
Lona Gregory abstracts@geoconvention.com
Posters Chair Breanne Rathgeber breanne.rathgeber@gmail.com
Exhibits and Sponsorship Co-Chair Nash Hayward exhibits@geoconvention.com
Exhibits and Sponsorship Co-Chair Brendon Lybbert brendon@geoconvention.com
Exhibits and Sponsorship Co-Chair Giselle Fonseca giselle@geoconvention.com
Exhibits and Sponsorship Co-Chair James Duggan james@geoconvention.com
Finance Chair Spryng Kubicek spryngk@associationsplus.ca
Volunteer Chair Mandy Thompson volunteer@geoconvention.com
Showcase Stage TBD info@geoconvention.com
Judging Chair Scott Matieshin sdm1967@telus.net
Media Relations Chair Mandy Thompson media@geoconvention.com
Mobile App Co-Chair  Zekai Jia info@geoconvention.com
Mobile App Co-Chair  A.J. Gates info@geoconvention.com
Social Media Co-Chair Chris Harrison chris@explor.net
Student Outreach Co-Chair Adam MacInnis info@geoconvention.com
Student Outreach Co-Chair Mitchell Gillrie info@geoconvention.com